Movie News

Bigg Boss OTT: From Milind Gaba to Shamita Shetty, check out the complete list of contestants here

Mumbai: The new season of TV’s biggest reality show Bigg Boss is starting from August 8. But this time the show is launching Bigg Boss OTT on Voot app 6 weeks before TV. But as usual, the OTT show will be hosted by Karan Johar, not Salman Khan. Also, Bigg Boss 15 will start after 6 weeks of OTT and will be hosted by Salman Khan. But before that the list of contestants of the OTT show has come out.

Bollywood singer Neha Bhasin’s name has been confirmed at the start of ‘Bigg Boss OTT’. But apart from him, the names of other contestants also remained in the discussion. In which the names of many artists were included from model and actress Divya Agarwal to Karan Nath. In such a situation, now the final list of contestants has come out. In which the name of ‘Indian Matchmaking’ fame Seema Taparia is also included.

Singer Neha Bhasin, Rakesh Bapat, Shamita Shetty, Riddhima Pandit, Karan Nath, Milind Gaba, Divya Agarwal, Prateek Sahajpal, Urfi Javed, Akshara Singh, Zeeshan Khan, Neha Malik, Pavitra Lakshmi, Seema Tapia are in the final list of Bigg Boss. OTT competitor. It contains the names of the contestants. Some of these contestants will participate in Bigg Boss 15 in future.

‘Bigg Boss OTT’ will premiere on 8th August at 8 PM on Vote Select. After this, the show will be shown on Vote App every day at 7 pm. But every Sunday the show will air on Voot app at 8 pm. But viewers have to subscribe to Voot to watch the show.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button