Movie News

Indians have tears of joy because of you… Neeraj Chopra showered with wishes from celebrities

Mumbai: Neeraj Chopra has won a gold medal in the javelin throw event at the 2020 Olympics in Tokyo. Lakhs of people across the country are congratulating Neeraj on his golden year. Along with him, many artists have also congratulated Neeraj on social media. This is India’s first and seventh overall medal at the Tokyo Olympics.

Today, because of you, tears of happiness came to the eyes of crores of people.

Actor Akshay Kumar has lauded Neeraj’s performance on Twitter. Akshay wrote, ‘Neeraj Chopra by winning the gold medal, you have created a new history… Many many congratulations to you … millions of people in India have shed tears of joy because of you… ‘

It’s a proud moment for all
Famous producer Goldie Behl has also congratulated Neerja by sharing a photo. He wrote, ‘It is our good fortune that Neeraj Chopra won the gold medal in the javelin throw competition. This is India’s first medal in athletics. It is a matter of pride for all of us…’

gave great respect to the country

Famous writer Chetan Bhagat has also praised Neeraj. He wrote, ‘Many thanks and congratulations! Neeraj Chopra, you have honored the entire nation with great respect…’

I danced with joy hearing the news!

Actress Taapsee Pannu has also congratulated Neeraj on Twitter. He wrote, ‘We won the gold medal. I jumped with joy when I heard this news. Neeraj Chopra created history…’

Long live Mother India!
Actor Ranveer Singh also congratulated Neeraj on social media. Sharing a photo of Neeraj on Neeraj’s Instagram story, he said ‘Bharat Mata Ki Jai’.

Proud moment for countrymen

Actor Anil Kapoor has also praised Neeraj. He wrote, “This is India’s first gold medal in athletics… It is a proud moment for every Indian citizen… A proud history has been created…”

Jai Hind!

Actor Riteish Deshmukh has also congratulated him for winning the gold medal in javelin throw. He wrote, ‘Suvarna Suvarna Suvarna… Neeraj Chopra, heartfelt congratulations! This moment is a proud moment for every Indian. Jai Hind! ‘

Swara Bhaskar, Neha Dhupia, Abhishek Bachchan, Rahul Bose, Madhur Bhandarkar, Vicky Bhagnani, Hema Malini, Minissha Lamba and a few other artists have expressed their happiness through Twitter.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button